Welcome to Pachyderm

© 2009, California State University Center for Distributed Learning, Minnesota Digital Library, Minnesota Learning Commons, New Media Consortium, San Francisco Museum of Modern Art and Sandbox Studios Inc.; © 2005, The New Media Consortium; © 2000-2005, San Francisco Museum of Modern Art.

2.1.0 Development Credits: Clayton Black, Joshua Archer, David Risner, Scott Sayre, Lou Zweier, Cynthia Walters, Michelle LaMar, and Eric Cheng.

With oversight from the Pachyderm Development Council: Joshua Archer, Jared Bendis, Clayton Black, Larry Johnson, Peter Samis, Scott Sayre, Chris Scruton, Wendy Shapiro, Rachel Smith, Tim Steiner, Tim Svenonius, Cynthia Walters, Tim Wang, John Weber, Holly Witchey, and Lou Zweier.

Pachyderm 2.0 was initially developed through a partnership led by The New Media Consortium and the San Francisco Museum of Modern Art, and was supported by a grant from the Institute for Museum and Library Services.